We're putting our roundups of the month into one convenient article! So make sure to set some time aside and spring into this month's edition of music video roundups!

Want to be featured? Send it over for consideration here!

“At My Worst”

Artist: Pink Sweats @pinksweats feat. Kehlani @kehlani

Dir: Courney Loo @courtneyloo & Dave Karp @davekarp_

DP: Franklin Ricart @franklinspov

Stylist: Boys Lie @boyslie & KidSuper @kidsuper & Jason Rembert @jasonrembert

Color: Mikey Pehanich @mikeypackage

Prod Co: Thrice Cooked @thricecooked

Prod: Jami Taylor @jamiarceoo & Evan Thicke @evanthicke

EP: Ford @fordtheboys

“No Sense”

Artist: Keem @keem

Dir: Savannah Setten @savannahsetten

DP: Christian Huck @christianhuckdop

PD: Luis Rojas Luino

Edit: Neal Farmer @neal_farmstrong

Color: Thomas Mangham @thomasmangham

Prod Co: Project 3 #Project3

Prod: Jamie Rabineau @jamierabineau & Drew Scott @drewtheecreatrix & Cornell Brown @nellnothing & Juanity Morton @niyaveragechick & Ivan Melicoff Abril #IvánMelicoffAbril

EP: Kendrick Lamar @kendricklamar & pgLang @pglang & Dave Free #DaveFree & Danny Goodman #DannyGoodman & Cineburo @cineburo


Artist: DICTATEUR @dictateurband

Dir: Lesly Lynch @lesly_lynch & DICTATEUR @dictateurband

DP: Stefano Forlini @smooth___op

Prod: DICTATEUR @dictateurband & Studio Space Cowboys @spacecowboys.studio

“Leave The Door Open”

Artist: Silk Sonic @silksonic & Bruno Mars @brunomars & Anderson Paak @anderson._paak

Dir: Bruno Mars @brunomars & Florent DeChard @florentdechard

“Good Days”

Artist: SZA @sza

Dir: SZA @sza

DP: Luis Perez @luisperezdop

PD: Cassandra Surina @socialspleen

Stylist: Dianne @dianne & Alejandra Hernandez @aleherself & Cynthia Sanchez @cityofcyn & เฟิร์น @f3rniture

Edit: Annie Bercy @anniebercy & Neal Farmer @neal_farmstrong

Color: Kinan Chabani @kinanchabani

Prod Co: AJR Films @ajrfilms & Top Dawg Entertainment @topdawgent

Prod: Punch @iamstillpunch & Ret One @retone & Marco Dinero @marcodinero

“Be Sweet”

Artist: Japanese Breakfast @jbrekkie

Dir: Japanese Breakfast @jbrekkie

DP: Adam Kolodny @adamkolodnydp

PD: Peter Bradley #PeterBradley

Stylist: Allie Pearce @allie_pearce

Edit: Rober Kolodny @robertkolodny

Color: Kevin Ratigan @kev.ratigan


Artist: TWYLA @xotwyla

Dir: Maya Rose Dittloff #MayaRoseDittloff & Cole McCarthy @colemccarthyfilm

DP/Editor: Cole McCarthy @colemccarthyfilm

Costume Design: Maya Rose Dittloff #MayaRoseDittloff

Prod: Aubrey Campbell @campaubrey

“Aim a Little Higher”

Artist: Kaily Nicole @kaileynicolemusic

Dir: Linday Sunada @lindsaysunada @lindsaysunadafilm & Jensen Vinca @jensen.film

DP: Harley Astorga @harleyastorga

Edit/Color: Jensen Vinca @jensen.film

Prod: McKenna Marshall @mckenna.marsh

“Si la rivière coule”

Artist: Belfour @belfourmusic

Dir: Elizabeth Marre @elizabethmarre

DP/Edit: Valery Meuree @val_truc_pro

Prod Co: Walter FIlms @walterfilms

You May Also Like